Chapter: SRW 2020 Chapter Meetings

Click here for more info.
Contact TucsonRWAreservations@gmail.com if you have any questions.

A PayPal account is required to register online. Email TucsonRWAreservations@gmail.com if you prefer to pay by cash or check at the door.

**Please allow up to 24 hours for confirmation email**
When
1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020

Sign In

Program

   

Saturday, 25 January 2020

 
Lyz Kelley – Sell More Books by Finding Your Writer’s Why: Do you want to know if you are writing to market? The answer is YES. The more important question is how large is your target market and can a you earn enough money to continue doing what you love. Discover your ‘writers why’ and how to tweak your books to find ‘YOUR’ readers and float to the top.

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020